Webinars that you may have missed

Sponsored Webinar: Empower consumers and generate demand with EdgeAX

September 25, 2013 at 16:30 (BST) 11:30 (EST) 17:30 (CET)

What advantages does an integrated business solution offer the Fashion and Apparel Retail industry? Discover the answers with this latest webinar.

Watch now


Sponsored Webinar: Generate demand; deliver “Fast-Fashion”

June 20, 2013 at 4.30PM BST

Generate demand; deliver “Fast-Fashion” with EdgeAX Product Lifestyle Management.

Watch now


Sponsored Webinar: Achieving the perfect fit

June 6, 2013 at 3.30 (BST)

Discover how well-controlled product development can help you ensure better fit quality and consistency.

Watch now


Webinar by just-style: Where is the global apparel and footwear industry heading?

May 9, 2013 at 3PM (BST)

Review the results of the 2013 annual Confidence Survey under the guidance of just-style's managing editor Leonie Barrie.

Watch now


Webinar by just-style: Near-sourcing: a new opportunity for apparel firms?

October 25, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

This new webinar from just-style will highlight the key drivers, benefits and challenges of moving apparel manufacturing closer to markets in the US and western Europe. We will also review whether there are realistic steps buyers and manufacturers can take to reap the benefits of near-shoring.

Watch now


Webinar by just-style: Sourcing in China: what's the alternative?

February 1, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 12am HKT / 5pm EUR

Is there an alternative to China as the dominant location for apparel sourcing? China's growth in recent years has led to concerns the sourcing giant is losing its competitive edge. Is this really the case? If so, why? And where, if at all, are the alternatives?

Watch now