Authentic Fitness Corp, Charles River Apparel, Karla Colletto Swimwear Inc, Jones Apparel Group, Dr Lenda Jo Connell of Auburn University, The Men's Wearhouse, MJ Soffe Co, Reebok, Russell Corp, and teamX Inc are the ten winners of the 2002 All-Star Awards sponsored by US specialist business publication Bobbin magazine.

The annual All-Star Awards programme recognises ten of the most progressive firms in the apparel and soft goods business.

The four criteria for the awards are: (1) innovation in technology; (2) excellence in management; (3) a strong track record of growth; and (4) corporate goodwill that reflects positively on the industry. Companies are nominated by the Bobbin editorial staff, apparel firms, apparel vendors and six participating associations including: the California Fashion Association, the Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association, SEAMS, the Sewn Products Equipment & Suppliers of the Americas, the International Textile & Apparel Association and the Textile/Clothing Technology Corp [TC]2.