Manufacturers and retailers recognise that Voice of the Customer (VoC) and 3D technology are essential to the success of their business, but most have yet to leverage it effectively, according to new research data.

Global consulting firm Kalypso says if brands and retailers are to successfully leverage the power of 3D and Voice of the Customer to improve speed-to-market of new products that customers want, at the right prices, then a roadmap is essential.

Kalypso is set to join First Insight, a provider of voice of the customer solutions, and 3D apparel solutions provider Browzwear, to discuss how to successfully navigate digital transformation in a webinar hosted by just-style.

The result they say, is reduced sample costs, increased revenues, less markdowns and higher margins.

Browzwear chief commercial officer Lena Lim, First Insight SVP of marketing Gretchen Jezerc, and Kalypso senior manager Will Yester will combine their expertise to address the opportunity for retailers and brands utilising 3D and Voice of the Customer, and best practices for getting started and successfully implementing these technologies.

They will also discuss what return on investment retailers and brands can expect with a successful digital transformation of their business.

The webinar will take place on 26 June from 4pm London time/5pm Paris time/11am New York time/8am Los Angeles time.

Click here to register for the webinar.