Fashion designers Perry Ellis, Betsey Johnson and Marc Jacobs have been named among the New York stars who have won a coveted place in the Garment District's Fashion Walk of Fame. Their names and an original fashion sketch will now be included on medallions embedded into sidewalks along with those of Stephen Burrows, Lilly Dache, Norma Kamali, Mainbocher and Willi Smith. Previous winners include Anne Klein, Calvin Klein, Bill Blass and Oscar de la Renta..