Apparel brands and retailers are constantly told how digital design technology and solutions like digital storyboarding and PLM can transform the product creation process. But what is the actual business value they bring to your team?

Join Victoria Brown, IDC's research manager for global supply chain strategy and execution, and Quach Hai, PTC's VP for retail product management, in a webinar hosted by just-style that will reveal new data and benchmarks on the business value of digital design tools.

Get answers to your most pressing digital design questions to find out: What digital design technologies retailers are investing in, how priorities have shifted due to current market pressures, and what solutions will deliver the most value to your retail business.

The webinar will take place on 19 July from 4pm London time/5pm Paris time/11am New York time/9am San Fransisco time.

Click here to register for the webinar.