WEBINAR: Learn How to Speak Fashion 4.0

11 October 2017 | Features & Interviews | Source: Lectra

The entire world is going digital and fashion companies cannot afford to stay offline. Lectra and just-style will be co-hosting a webinar, "How to Speak Fashion 4.0", on Tuesday, October 24 at 9 a.m. (CEST) / 8 a.m. (BST) and 5 p.m. (CEST) / 4 p.m. (BST). In this webinar, they will discuss today's biggest market trends and challenges and how Lectra can help customers face them head on, thanks to solutions that make digitalization easy and effortless. 

What to expect from this webinar: 

• Learn about the new fashion landscape and its upcoming challenges (millennials, digitalization, smart manufacturing & emerging markets) 
• Master the new language of fashion: learn how to think, act and speak digital 
• An overview of Lectra's entire fashion offer spanning from design to product development and the cutting room 
• Gain sound business insight through case studies and best practices 

Don't get left behind! Sign up for this webinar now.

 

Read about Lectra in the PLM directory