Webinar: PLM as a Retail Transformation Driver

26 April 2017 | Features & Interviews | Source: Centric Software

Attend this session to learn about the foundation common to all of these strategies; organizational process change paired with modern PLM technologies like mobility, cloud & SaaS that facilitate different ways of working, as told through case studies of brands, retailers and manufacturers, small and large, from around the world. 

Silicon-Valley-based company Centric Software is the market leader in PLM for fashion, retail, footwear, luxury and consumer goods with approximately 200 customers who use Centric solutions to develop and produce for about 450 brands. 

There is a choice of two live presentation times, so for your convenience just register for the one that most suits your location. 

(Time conversions shown below) 

Session 1 -

11am London (BST)

12pm Paris (CEST)

6pm Shanghai (CST)

8pm Sydney (AEST)

 

Session 2 -

6pm London (BST)

7pm Paris (CEST)

10am San Francisco (PDT)

1pm New York (EDT) 

 

Reserve your spot here >>>

 

 

 

Read about Centric Software in the PLM directory