Today's consumers want it all; convenience, quality, value, and speed, coupled with a personalised multi-channel experience. But whilst innovative new technologies are making this possible, industry margins are tightening and competition for consumer mindshare is increasing.

Brands and retailers are encouraged to capitalise on these trends in the year ahead with those that do seen to grow faster than their peers and reap the rewards in their bottom line. 

In a webinar hosted by just-style, Gerber Technology experts, senior vice president and general manager Karsten Newbury, vice president, CAD product management Mary McFadden, and director of PLM product management, Clayton Parker, will explore practical real-world insights of the macro and micro industry trends, looking at product design and development all the way through to a retail or omni-channel experience, and eventually competing and winning in 2019 and beyond. 

Some of the key topics and questions to be discussed include: How to meet the expectations of demanding customers; understanding how to create a multi-channel experience; and how to capitalise on trends to save money and improve efficiency.

The webinar will take place on 25 March from 2pm London time/10am New York time/7am Los Angeles time. 

Click here to register for the webinar.