Three trends to improve profitability during Covid-19 - Just Style
Join Our Newsletter - Get important industry news and analysis sent to your inbox – sign up to our e-Newsletter here
X

Three trends to improve profitability during Covid-19

By Michelle Russell 09 Nov 2020

Digitalisation has become more important than ever due to the challenges the Covid-19 pandemic has brought on the industry, and there are three trends helping businesses achieve profitability.

Digitalisation has become more important than ever due to the challenges the Covid-19 pandemic has brought on the industry, and there are three trends helping businesses achieve profitability.

With the coronavirus outbreak disrupting every area of business – creating a new normal – the biggest fashion and retail brands are responding by fast-tracking digital transformation and making data-driven decisions.

How can your business think outside the box and navigate the challenges that lie ahead? In a webinar hosted by Centric Software PLM, Sarah Greenwood and Marie McCarthy will discuss three key trends that will help businesses achieve profitability using digitalisation.

Design collaboration – gathering trends and competitor analysis remotely during the current pandemic; sample development – speed up time-to-market, reduce costs with digital 3D sample process; and buying suite – digitally conduct, monitor and consolidate the results of your buying sessions to achieve optimum product mix, will all feature.

The webinar will take place on 2 December at 10am GMT, 11am CET, 12pm SAST. Click here to register.