ITL Joins CO Expo To Help Brands and Retailers Reduce Their Environmental Impact - Just Style
Join Our Newsletter - Get important industry news and analysis sent to your inbox – sign up to our e-Newsletter here
X

ITL Joins CO Expo To Help Brands and Retailers Reduce Their Environmental Impact

Unsustainable packaging and labels across the fashion industry have an enormous negative impact. To help reduce this, ITL’s Group Sustainability Officer will be hosting a talk at the CO Expo called Future Pack on July 15 at 4.30pm – 6pm BST/ 11.30am – 1pm EDT.

Join him as he explores:

  • The trends changing labels and packaging for the better
  • How brands and retailers can minimise their raw material use and show the net effect of this change on cost and environmental impact through ITL’s award-winning product re-engineering solution: intellige™

About CO Expo

For the first time, Common Objective (CO) is showcasing businesses from across its global supplier base from fabrics to factories, and matching them with buyers and brands, through the inaugural CO Expo. The event will bring together thousands of professionals and business owners committed to a common objective – great fashion products – made sustainably.

CO Expo starts July 12th at 2pm BST/ 9am EDT.

Register Now.

More About This Company